More

    Dbn Loan Nigeria

    Dbn Loan Nigeria

    It was found that out of about 37 million micro, small and medium scale enterprises that contribute to the growth of the Nigeria economy, only less than 5% have access to low interest credits.

    So if you are a business owner looking for a way to finance your business, the Dbn Loan Nigeria could be a place to turn to. You will learn in this post all about DBN loan and how you can apply for it.

    Dbn Loan Nigeria

    Requirements

    The target of Development Bank of Nigeria, DBN is the Micro, Small, and Medium Scale Enterprises (MSMEs). So the primary criteria or requirements for this loan is that you must be a business owner or simply an entrepreneur. You could also be a trader.

    The disbursement of the DBN is through the Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs). Other requirements added to the general one above vary with PFIs (Participating banks).

    How to apply

    As it is stated above, the Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN) does not offer these credits to business owners themselves. They do that through the commercial banks, micro finance banks and other eligible financial institutions. It is these banks through which DBN give business credits that are called Participating Financial Institutions (PFI).

    Therefore to apply for the DBN loan, you will have to visit any of the PFIs and let them know what you want. The PFI will access you and your business, they will apply for the loan from DBN if you are found worthy. Finally, the DBN will now approve the loan for you through your PFI.

    Here are the list of DBN Participating Financial Institutions (PFI) and the contact email of the staff you can reach for help:

    Access Bank Plc: Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com, CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com, Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com

    Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc:

    LAWAL Theresa – TOLAWAL@ecobank.com, TOLARINDE@ecobank.com, AODJEGBA@ecobank.com

     

    Fidelity Bank Plc:

    Osaigbovo Omorogbe – osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng, Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng, Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

    FCMB LTD:

    Oluremi Agboola – Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com, George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com, Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

     

    First Bank Nig. LTD: 

    dbnfunds@firstbanknigeria.com 

    GTBank:

    gbeminiyi.onipede@gtbank.com, lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com, kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com

    Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc:

    David.Adebayo@stanbicibtc.com, Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com

    Sterling Bank Plc:

    Fatai.Jelili@Sterlingbankng.com, Ezinne.Nwokafor@Sterlingbankng.com

    Union Bank of Nig Plc:

    aoordia@unionbankng.com, aebassey@unionbankng.com, retaillending@unionbankng.com

    Wema Bank Plc:

    Ololade.Adekunle@wemabank.com, Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com

    AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd:

    Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,

    Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com

    Addosser Microfinance Bank:

    Olusola Howells – howells.olusola@addosser.com, deji.sobulo@addosser.com, oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com

    Baobab Microfinance Bank:

    Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz, cgwehi@baobab.bz

    Bosak Microfinance Bank:

    Toyin Peters – toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com, teepeeters@gmail.com, FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

    HASAL Microfinance Bank:

    ruskiyat@hasalmfb.com, rogers.nwoke@hasalmfb.com

    Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd:

    Oludotun Adewunmi – g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com, oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com, s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com

    LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd:

    Efosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org, stanley.oriakhi@lapo-nigeria.org

    Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd:

    Adegoke E. Adegbami – aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com, midris@mainstreetmfb.com, midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com

    Microcred Microfinance Bank Ltd:

    Omar Niaz – oniaz@microcred.com

    NPF Microfinance Bank Plc:

    Jude Ohanehi – jeco0072000@yahoo.co.uk, JOHANEHI@npfmicrofinancebank.com, cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com, rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com, rotoyin1159@gmail.com, chima_wosu@yahoo.com

    Parallex Microfinance Bank:

    abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com, femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com

    Seedvest Microfinance Bank:

    Kehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com, oyelek@yahoo.com, omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com, jannybee1@live.com

    Accion Microfinance Bank Limited:

    tjoda@accionmfb.com, conyekwere@accionmfb.com, coladoyin@accionmfb.com

    La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited:

    eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com

    Davodani Microfinance Bank:

    johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com, aayotomi@davodanimfb.com, ayodejitomi@yahoo.com, soyebisi@davodanimfb.com, ufelix@davodanimfb.com

    Trust Microfinance Bank:

    trustmfb@yahoo.com, debanjajayi@gmail.com, Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com

     

    Interest Rate

    The interest rate of DBN loan varies with amount borrowed and the loan tenure. The longer the loan tenure the higher the interest rate.

    Nevertheless, on application of the loan you will be told that interest rate at which you will repay. But we expect that it will be low since that is the area the DBN wants to tackle the issue from.


    Other Popular Banks That Gives Loans In Nigeria:


     

    Repayment

    The DBN loan is required to be paid back in 18 months. But the borrower can also extend the period of loan payment, but that will definitely attract extra charge.

    Pros & Cons

    Pros Cons
    • Flexible repayment options
    • Maximum tenor of 18 months.
    • Collateral required
    • The bank requirements are much.

    Mobile App

    N/A

    Customer Care

    You can reach the DBN Customer service center through the number:

    0700-0225-5326

    or by writing to their mail.

    Email: info@devbankng.com

    Official Website www.devbankng.com
    Contact Number 0700-0225-5326

    Branches & Head Office

    Head Office: The Clan Place, Plot 1386A Tigris Crescent, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria

    Call: +234-9-904-0000, +234-811-3841-699

    Branch Office: Liaison Office: Plot 952/953 Idejo Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria.

    Call: +234-1-906-4000

    We also recommend this: Payconnect Loan,Zedvance Loan,Quickteller Loan

    Share

    Recent Posts

    Airtel family and friends 2020: Definitive Guide

    Airtel family and friends is a special tariff from Airtel Nigeria that allows subscribers to enjoy cheaper call rates to 5 numbers...

    Airtel Nigeria Data Plans: Subscription Codes & Prices

    Airtel Nigeria is undoubtedly one of the best leading global telecommunications companies in Nigeria. Its official name is (Bharti Airtel Limited),...

    Airtel Night Plan for 2020: Get 500MB for N25 & 1.5GB for N50

    Airtel Night Plan Airtel midnight browsing plans has been up and running for a while now. However, over the...

    Why should I secure my car with a GPS Tracker

    Often times, vehicle owners are puzzled with the dilemma of whether they should get a vehicle tracker installed in their vehicle. Jucai,...

    Ecobank sort codes and branches in Nigeria

    Ning For Not Studying Well, Using The Delusion Replaces The Truth, And The C2040-415 Certification Sister In Law Lsat Practice Tests Cannot Teach...

    Recommended Reads

    Etisalat Data Plan Subscription Codes – 9Mobile Data Plans

    Etisalat Data Plan Subscription Codes or better still 9Mobile Data Plans are one of the most searched terms online for smart phone users. However , Etisalat...

    How do I know if my SIM card is 4G?

    The simple and straightforward way to know if your SIM card is 4G compatible is to insert the SIM into a 4G smartphone, power...

    How To Recharge Glo Airtime & Buy Data On Glo

    Here's how to recharge Glo airtime and also transfer Glo data Did you just got a new Glo sim card and haven't loaded your Glo...

    Airtel Night Plan for 2020: Get 500MB for N25 & 1.5GB for N50

    Airtel Night Plan Airtel midnight browsing plans has been up and running for a while now. However, over the...

    How to transfer Glo Data

    This guide in on how to transfer Glo data from one Glo user to another. If you need information on how to share data on...
    Dbn Loan Nigeria

    Related Articles

    Airtel family and friends 2020: Definitive Guide

    Airtel family and friends is a special tariff from Airtel Nigeria that...

    Airtel Nigeria Data Plans: Subscription Codes & Prices

    Airtel Nigeria is undoubtedly one of the best leading global telecommunications...

    Airtel Night Plan for 2020: Get 500MB for N25 & 1.5GB for N50

    Airtel Night Plan Airtel midnight browsing plans has been...

    Why should I secure my car with a GPS Tracker

    Often times, vehicle owners are puzzled with the dilemma of whether they...
    Previous articleAb Microfinance Bank Loan
    Next articleSmedan Loan